2020 DSAO Board of Directors

The DSAO Board of Directors provides the governance and strategic direction for the Association. The members of the Board bring an array of skills, expertise and sailing experience to fulfill their responsibilities.

At the May 2020 Annual General Meeting, the DSAO Membership elected the following Board of Directors:

To contact any board member please email – [email protected]

DSAO Past Presidents

2018 - Present Amanda Karahanas2006-2007 Shelley Gautier
2017 Kevin Rogers2004 Rick Watters
2016 David Helsby2005 Adrian Sievell
2013-2015 Sarai Demers2003-2004 Rick Watters
2012 Joan Lewis2002 Norman
2010-2011 - Bryan Doehler2000-2001 Debbie Donald
2009 Nigist Sewnnet1999 Danny McCoy
2008 Rick Watters

DSAO Reports to the Community – available soon

AGM Package and Minutes Archive – available on request